Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Home of the Comets

Logo Image

Logo Title

Office Team

Contact Us:

Jan Hicks, Principal - jhicks@usd232.org

Michelle Brown, School Improvement Specialist - mbrown2@usd232.org

Starla Newberry, Registrar/Lead Secretary - snewberry@usd232.org

Andrea Clem, Building Secretary aclem@usd232.org

McKenzi Mispagel, Counselor mmispagel@usd232.org

Tara Brown, School Nurse tbrown@usd232.org

Kellie Eaton, School Nurse keaton@usd232.org

Office Team