Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Home of the Comets

Logo Image

Logo Title

Discovery Room

Special Education Staff
DR Specialists
Special Education Paras
Starside Elementary Logo

Resource Teachers:

Meredith Malone

mmalone@usd232.org

Sherri Brackney

sbrackney@usd232.org

Maddie King

mking@usd232.org

Jordan Anderson

janderson@usd232.org

Specialists:

Kelsey Rao - School Psychologist

krao@usd232.org

Katie Mischo - Speech

kmischo@usd232.org

Trisha Morillo - Speech

tmorillo@usd232.org

Juliana Jones - School Social Worker

jmjones@usd232.org

Erin Krehbiel O.T. 

ekrehbiel@usd232.org

Elizabeth Crainshaw - Gifted 

ucrainshaw@usd232.org

Paraprofessionals

Colton Pasquale

Sherry Brenton

Ann Dee Tucker

Bev Herrington

Dominique Grizzle

Kendra Montes Mayorga

Gabby Flores Marquez

Ashlee Schuler