Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Home of the Comets

Logo Image

Logo Title

Specials Team

Specials Team
Starside Elementary Logo

Jaimee Berry- Technology

jberry@usd232.org

Maria Pradhan- Vocal Music

mpradhan@usd232.org

Kristen Whitley - Librarian

kwhitley@usd232.org

Jeanette Mall - Library Aide

jmall@usd232.org

Lindsey Smith- Art

lsmith1@usd232.org

Brandy Sullivan - PE

bsullivan@usd232.org